2014-15 Coaches

A listing of our team coaches.

Updated Friday November 21, 2014 by Amherst Youth Soccer Association.

2014-15 Head Coaches

BOYS

U8           Brice Wilson            bricewilson44@gmail.com

                 Jason Diedrick

U9           Shawn McGee         sdmcgee12@gmail.com

                Jacob Kinosh           jkinosh@gmail.com

                Dave Odelli              daveodelli@yahoo.com   

U10         Daryl Hawkins         DHAWK85@AOL.COM

                Paul Turley                turl@oh.rr.com

U11         Jacob Perez            apdjp19@yahoo.com  

                Chris Kelly                ctkelly72@gmail.com

U12        Drew Biedenbach    dbiedenbach@yahoo.com

U13         Scott Rakar              srakar@oh.rr.com

                Tom Campana         clowned_u@yahoo.com

U14         Drew Biedenbach   dbiedenbach@yahoo.com

                 Paul Turley               turl@oh.rr.com

GIRLS

U8          Tim Debronsky         timdebronsky@gmail.com

                Ed Ciura                   aeciura@yahoo.com

U9           Robert Loy               robl203@yahoo.com

                Clint Behm               clintbehm@yahoo.com

                Jon George              jkylegeorge@hotmail.com

U10         Drew Biedenbach  dbiedenbach@yahoo.com

                Jon George              jkylegeorge@hotmail.com

                Heidi King                heidibraeking@gmail.com

U11         Kevin Riley               rileykevinohio@yahoo.com

                Clint Behm               clintbehm@yahoo.com

U12        Chris Kelly                ctkelly72@gmail.com

                Jim Osko                  boski1381@yahoo.com

U14        Tim Turnwald            Tim.Turwald@macys.com

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.